Chains of Fate

Purchase Links

United States – Canada – United Kingdom – Australia

Coming in 2020


The Great Fate churns once more.

About the Series

There are seven volumes in the medieval fantasy series, Ancient Vestiges. Four are chronologically connected novels, and three are serialized story collections that supplement the narrative presented in the novels.

The Ancient Vestiges series